Investor

Olugbenga GB Agboola

Last cheque observed Apr 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

VC firmQuiet

Seed

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque581days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$6.6MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Olugbenga GB Agboola

Olugbenga GB Agboola highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Seed: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Apr
    FuseSeed · AE · TechCrunch$6.6MWith 5 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Recently backed

The latest companies Olugbenga GB Agboola put money into.

Quick answers about Olugbenga GB Agboola

What does Olugbenga GB Agboola invest in?

Olugbenga GB Agboola invests most often at Seed (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Olugbenga GB Agboola?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Apr 2025.

What has Olugbenga GB Agboola invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Fuse (Seed, Apr 2025).

How big are Olugbenga GB Agboola's cheques?

The median round it joins is $6.6M.

Is Olugbenga GB Agboola investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Apr 2025.

What kind of investor is Olugbenga GB Agboola?

Olugbenga GB Agboola is a VC firm.

Where does this information on Olugbenga GB Agboola come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it