VC firm · AE · nuwacapital.io

Nuwa Capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Redefining venture capital”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Keep ConvertingAE · Wamda
Pre-seedled$2.0MSept 2026
CaloSA · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 4 others$39MJul 2025
SylndrEG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 6 others$16MMay 2025
CaloSA · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundled$25MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.