Investor

NPIF II - PXN Equity Finance

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$10M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Who they invest alongside

Firms that appear in the same rounds. This is a count of rooms they were both in, not a relationship either of them has claimed — and it is the list to read if you are working out who else to approach.

InvestorTypeRounds together
Investment firm2

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MicroLubGB · Tech.eu
with 1 others$10MSept 2026
MicroLubGB · EU-Startups
with 1 othersundisclosedSept 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.