Private credit · PA · nimbuscapital.io

Nimbus Capital

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “A private alternative investment group focused in the global capital markets and digital assets across the blockchain.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$29M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Real FinanceVentureburn
Undisclosed roundled$29MDec 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.