Investment firm · ZA · next176.com

NEXT176

Last cheque observed Mar 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$2.5M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $3.3M
Last seen
Mar 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Jem HRZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$3.3MMar 2025
The Awareness CompanyZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedled$1.6MJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.