Corporate VC · FR · mobility54.com

Mobility 54

Last cheque observed Oct 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Mobility 54 Investment SAS was established in 2019 as a mobility-dedicated Corporate Venture Capital (CVC) for Africa.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$42M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Oct 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
BasiGoKE · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 10 others$42MOct 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.