VC firm · US · maplevc.com

Maple VC

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Seed-stage investor since 2013.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$33M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
DaylightIL · TechStartups
Series Awith 2 others$33MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.