Private credit · GB · liquidity.com

LIQUIDITY

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private credit
Cheque size
$10M – $200M
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Liquidity invests in visionary growth and mid-market companies around the world, deploying from $10 million to $200 million in flexible capital”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$50M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PerkGB · Ventureburn
Debtwith 3 others$300MJun 2026
NALATZ · Disrupt Africa
Debtled$50MMay 2026
SimpleUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 1 others$35MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.