Corporate VC · US · kraken.com

Kraken

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We invest early”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$150M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AlpacaUS · Ventureburn
Series Dwith 15 others$150MJan 2026
Tharimmune, Inc.US · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 7 others$540MNov 2025
PreneticsHK · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 3 others$48MOct 2025
EvernorthVentureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$1.0BOct 2025
Greenlane HoldingsUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 5 others$110MOct 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.