United States · Investor

Kirkoswald Private Credit

Last cheque observed Aug 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Investment firmQuiet

Debt

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque441days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$100MRounds led1 of 1
Pitch Kirkoswald Private Credit

Kirkoswald Private Credit highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Debt: 100% of its rounds

  3. 03

    Led 1 rounds

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
SINGAPORE, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Aug
    RappiDebt · CO · LatamList$100MLed

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration18 named

AMAnna Marie GalvauGeneral CounseliForm ADV
BJBo Jens Andreas NystedtCo-Chief Investment OfficeriForm ADV
CJChris James CafagnaChief Operating OfficeriForm ADV
CJChristopher James KeableCo-Chief Operating OfficeriForm ADV
DADavid Abdo HassanChief Financial OfficeriForm ADV
DFDavid Francis GilbertChief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
GJGregory John CoffeySole Member/CIOiForm ADV
JSJoseph Scott MauroPresidentiForm ADV
KMKenneth Matthew KukishChief Compliance Officer/Senior Regulatory CounseliForm ADV
LELauren Elizabeth SurzynChief Administrative OfficeriForm ADV
MRMark Richard FranklinChief Executive Officer/ Co-Chief Investment OfficeriForm ADV
MPMatthew PressDirectoriForm ADV
MPMichiel Peter JansenCo-Chief Operating OfficeriForm ADV
PCPaul Carl SchorrNon- Executive DirectoriForm ADV
RRRaul Rhodes McgregorDirectoriForm ADV
RPRobert PricePartneriForm ADV
SJStuart James AtkinsonPartner, on Desk RiskiForm ADV
TMTyrone MckenzieDirectoriForm ADV

We also hold 17 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$32Bassets it manages, 2 advisers combinedOct 2026
Exemptreporting adviserventure or small private funds
Legal name
Kirkoswald Asset Management ASIA Pte. LTD.
SEC number
CRD 139217

Funds on its Form ADV

7 private funds, $13B in gross assets · filed Oct 2024

  1. Kirkoswald Global Macro Master Fund LimitedHedge383 investors$12B
  2. EMSO Agave Fund SPC-EMSO Impressa LONG ONLY Fund SPHedge5 investors$355M
  3. Kirkoswald Master Funds ICAV - Kirkoswald Global Emerging Markets Master FundHedge15 investors$312M
  4. Emerging Markets Special Opportunities LTD.Hedge25 investors$195M
  5. Kirkoswald Cash Management Master Fund LimitedHedge7 investors$123M
  6. Kirkoswald Multi Strategy Master Fund LimitedHedge1 investor$55M
  7. EMSO Credit Opportunities Fund 2 L.P.Hedge3 investors$3.6M

Recently backed

The latest companies Kirkoswald Private Credit put money into.

Quick answers about Kirkoswald Private Credit

What does Kirkoswald Private Credit invest in?

Kirkoswald Private Credit invests most often at Debt (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Kirkoswald Private Credit?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months, and it led 1. The most recent was in Aug 2025.

What has Kirkoswald Private Credit invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Rappi (Debt, Aug 2025).

How big are Kirkoswald Private Credit's cheques?

The median round it joins is $100M.

Is Kirkoswald Private Credit investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Aug 2025.

What kind of investor is Kirkoswald Private Credit?

Kirkoswald Private Credit is an investment firm based in SINGAPORE, United States.

How much does Kirkoswald Private Credit manage?

About $32B, as regulatory assets under management, 2 advisers added together (Oct 2026).

Where does this information on Kirkoswald Private Credit come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it