Private credit · US · k8cap.com

K8

Last cheque observed Mar 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Private credit
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “a hybrid private credit & venture capital and alternative asset management firm”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$187M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
NitraUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 21 others$187MMar 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.