VC firm · US · justinmateen.com

Justin Mateen

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Debt, Seed, Series A, Series B
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$72M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FunUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 4 others$72MMay 2026
CurativeUS · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$150MDec 2025
InstantAU · Startup Daily
Series Awith 6 others$18MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.