Fund of funds · US · ionpacific.com

Ion Pacific

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Fund of funds
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Connecting LP investors to compelling opportunities in venture capital”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$250M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
MooveNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Cled$250MAug 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.