Investment firm

Intuition Ventures

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite unconfirmednow at intuition.petrovbiomedical.comcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

A website was listed for this organisation, but we could not confirm it belongs to the firm that wrote these cheques — either the site never mentions them, or it turned out to be a different company sharing the name. We show neither it nor anything read from it. Tell us the right one.

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$3.8M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KLIPYUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 10 others$3.8MJun 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.