United Kingdom · Investor

Innisfree Limited

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

Unknown

Cheques on record

No rounds observed yetA limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm.

Pitch Innisfree Limited

What they do

SEC Form ADV: exempt reporting adviserFrom their own website
Type
Not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
London, United Kingdom
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

No rounds observed yet. That is a limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm. If it has invested, a round will put it here. Know a round it was in? Tell us.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration24 named

CJChristopher JamesDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2019
DADavid Antony MetterChief Executive of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 1995
DJDavid James BurtonDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2017
GMGraham Maurice Beazley-LongDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2006
MJMatthew James WebberDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 1996
OTOn-Yee TaiDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2019
SSSabrina SidhuDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2019
SJSheila Jamieson ClarkDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2019
SCStephen Charles ToddDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 2019
TRTimothy Richard PearsonDirector of Innisfree LimitediForm ADVsince 1996
AFAndrea FinegandirectoriCompany registersince 2004
AMAndrew Mark BulldirectoriCompany registersince 1997
AWAnthony WatsondirectoriCompany registersince 1998
CRChristopher Roger Ettrick BrookedirectoriCompany registersince 1995
CJColin James NicholldirectoriCompany registersince 1995
DNDaniel Norton Idris PearcedirectoriCompany registersince 1995
GBGillian BrowndirectoriCompany registersince 2004
J(Jack (Gerhard Jacob) ZunzdirectoriCompany registersince 1995
JWJames William WardsecretaryiCompany registersince 2007
JFJan FaberdirectoriCompany registersince 2002
JAJane Alison MetterdirectoriCompany registersince 1995
JDJohn David HarrisdirectoriCompany registersince 2005
JVJohn Victor WarddirectoriCompany registersince 1998
MJMalcolm John WhalleydirectoriCompany registersince 1996

We also hold 10 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$379Mgross assets of its fundsOct 2026
Exemptreporting adviserventure or small private funds
Legal name
Innisfree Limited
SEC number
CRD 161587
Companies House
03039792, since 1995

Quick answers about Innisfree Limited

Is Innisfree Limited investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months.

How much does Innisfree Limited manage?

About $379M, as gross assets of its private funds (Oct 2026).

When was Innisfree Limited founded?

Innisfree Limited was founded in 1995.

Where does this information on Innisfree Limited come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it