VC firm · IN · infoedgeventures.in

InfoEdge Ventures

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Your partner from Seed to IPO”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$70M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
30 SundaysIN · Inc42
Series Awith 2 othersundisclosedJul 2026
TempleIN · Ventureburn
Seedwith 4 others$54MFeb 2026
TruemedsIN · TechCrunch
Growthwith 3 others$85MAug 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.