Investment firm · BR · indicator.capital

Indicator Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The homepage text does not describe the organisation's investment activities.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (4 led)
Median round size
$2.2M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
AimirimBR · LatamList
led$2.0MMay 2026
LumxBR · LatamList
led$3.4MOct 2025
InfleetBR · LatamList
Series Aled$7.5MSept 2025
Fu2reBR · LatamList
with 1 others$2.2MJul 2025
MultiledgersBR · LatamList
led$1.0MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.