Investment firm · BE · imbc.be

IMBC

Last cheque observed Feb 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “IMBC, Partenaire financier des entreprises.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FytekoBE · Silicon Canals
Series Bwith 6 othersundisclosedFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.