VC firm · US · www-03.ibm.com

IBM Ventures

Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite redirectnow at ibm.comcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$130M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Ox SecurityUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 5 others$60MMay 2025
WriterUS · Crunchbase News
Series Cwith 14 others$200MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.