United States · Investor

Huntington National Bank

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 1 cheques on record.

Growth equityDeploying now

Series F

Deploying now
100%of best year1cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque326days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$100MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Huntington National Bank

Huntington National Bank highlights

  1. 01

    1 cheques in the last 12 months

  2. 02

    Mostly Series F: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Growth equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
COLUMBUS, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2025

    1 round

  2. Dec
    OctaneSeries F · US · Crunchbase News$100MWith 4 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration14 named

ARAaron ReberBoard MemberiForm ADV
ACAlex C PolivkaAML OfficeriForm ADV
CJCynthia Jean ForestaChief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
DJDavid James HutchesonBoard MemberiForm ADV
EEEmily Elizabeth FergusonChief Technology OfficeriForm ADV
JMJeffrey Michael BoardmanConflict OfficeriForm ADV
MKMelanie Kate-Mcfarland HamiltonPrincipal Financial OfficeriForm ADV
MHMelissa HoldingDirector of Wealth ManagementiForm ADV
MDMichael David ErdelyiPrincipal Operations OfficeriForm ADV
MEMichael Evans BrunnerRosfpiForm ADV
MMMichael MiroballiPresidentiForm ADV
MVMonica Vickman BallardSecretaryiForm ADV
SPShawn Patrick LoughBoard MemberiForm ADV
SMStephen Monroe RichardsonChief Financial OfficeriForm ADV

We also hold 27 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$7.9Bassets it managesOct 2026
Registeredinvestment adviserfull reporting to the SEC
Legal name
The Huntington Investment Company
SEC number
CRD 16986

Recently backed

The latest companies Huntington National Bank put money into.

Quick answers about Huntington National Bank

What does Huntington National Bank invest in?

Huntington National Bank invests most often at Series F (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Huntington National Bank?

1 investments on record, 1 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Dec 2025.

What has Huntington National Bank invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Octane (Series F, Dec 2025).

How big are Huntington National Bank's cheques?

The median round it joins is $100M.

Is Huntington National Bank investing now?

Yes: it is actively investing, with 1 investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Huntington National Bank?

Huntington National Bank is a growth equity firm based in COLUMBUS, United States.

How much does Huntington National Bank manage?

About $7.9B, as regulatory assets under management (Oct 2026).

When was Huntington National Bank founded?

Huntington National Bank was founded in 1866.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it