Investor

HPS Investment Partners

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (2 led)
Median round size
$516M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $175M
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Dimension EnergyUS · Ventureburn
Debtled$857MAug 2026
BehavoxVentureburn
Growthled$175MJul 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.