Last cheque observed May 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Company
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “The homepage lists 'Subsidiaries' and 'Investor Relations' indicating it is a holding company for its own operations.”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$500M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.