Investment firm · GB · guinnessgi.com

Guinness Ventures

Last cheque observed Jul 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “The homepage text does not describe investment activities or a specific organisation type.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
QureightGB · Ventureburn
Series Bwith 5 others$20MJul 2026
Perci HealthGB · Silicon Canals
with 3 othersundisclosedJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.