Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.
deployingwebsite livecoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted
From their own site: “Green Street Impact Partners exists to catalyze growth for companies who represent the future of education”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$28M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.