United States · Investor

Global Partnerships

Last cheque observed Dec 2017. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

QuietNew fund $7.6M, Aug 2023Investment firm

DebtSaaSSoftwareAssociation

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque3247days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$60MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Global Partnerships

Global Partnerships highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Debt: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Sectors
SaaSSoftwareAssociation
Based in
Seattle, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2017

    1 round

  2. Dec
    GreenlighDebt · IN · FinSMEs$60MWith 6 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration5 named

MAMark Alan CoffeyVice President, GP Fund Management, LLC, the Manager of Global Partnerships Social Investment Fund 6.0iFiling they signed
MMMegan MuirGeneral Counsel & Chief Compliance OfficeriForm ADV
MMMichael McginnVice President, Finance & AdministrationiForm ADV
MTMichael Thomas GalgonCEOiForm ADV
RBRick BeckettPresident, GP Fund Management, LLC, the Manager of Global Partnerships Social Investment Fund 6.0iFiling they signed

We also hold 40 people at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

What the register says

From the firm's own filings with the SEC, which it must file accurately by law

$197Massets it managesOct 2026
Registeredinvestment adviserfull reporting to the SEC
Legal name
Global Partnerships
SEC number
CRD 300844

Funds on its Form ADV

6 private funds, $214M in gross assets · filed Sept 2024

  1. Global Partnerships Social Investment Fund 6.0, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$71M
  2. Global Partnerships Impact-First Development Fund, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$55M
  3. Global Partnerships Impact-First Growth Fund, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$46M
  4. Global Partnerships Impact-First Fund 10, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$27M
  5. Global Partnerships Impact-First Fund 9, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$10M
  6. Global Partnerships/Eleos Social Venture Fund, LLCPrivate equity1 investor$5.3M

What they claim to have backed

From their own portfolio page (on their website)

0 of 2 we have independently watched raise

BeansnriceBrowsehappy

Weaker than a round we watched, stronger than a list somebody sold us. A firm is far less willing to put a company on its own site that it never funded.

Quick answers about Global Partnerships

What does Global Partnerships invest in?

Global Partnerships invests most often at Debt (100% of the rounds on record), in sectors such as SaaS, Software and Association.

How active is Global Partnerships?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Dec 2017.

What has Global Partnerships invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Greenligh (Debt, Dec 2017).

How big are Global Partnerships's cheques?

The median round it joins is $60M.

Is Global Partnerships investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Dec 2017.

What kind of investor is Global Partnerships?

Global Partnerships is an investment firm based in Seattle, United States.

How much does Global Partnerships manage?

About $197M, as regulatory assets under management (Oct 2026).

Has Global Partnerships raised a new fund?

Its latest fund filing with the SEC was in Aug 2023, reporting $7.6M raised.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it