Investment firm · SG · genzero.co

GenZero

Last cheque observed Jul 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite errorcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (1 led)
Median round size
$125M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Terra CO2US · TechCrunch
Series Bled$125MJul 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.