VC firm · FR · gaiaimpact.com

Gaia Impact

Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “notre ambition est de poser les bases d’une économie zéro carbone en investissant dans des entreprises qui déploient des solutions d’énergies renouvelables décentralisées.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Beacon Power ServicesNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 9 othersundisclosedNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.