Investment firm · US · futurepositive.com

Future Positive

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$140M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PanthalassaUS · TechStartups
Growthwith 18 others$140MMay 2026
BelvoMX · LatamList
with 5 others$15MApr 2025
HeirloomUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bled$150MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.