Growth equity · IE · fulcap.eu

Fulcrum

Last cheque observed Jan 2026; 1 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Specialist private-markets investment in defence, security and strategically important technologies across European and allied markets.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$100M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jan 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Northwood SpaceUS · Crunchbase News
Series Bwith 6 others$100MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.