Growth equity · US · friedompartners.com

Friedom Partners

Last cheque observed Dec 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Growth equity
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Investing in proven, category-leading companies at key inflection points.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$33M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2024

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Sollis HealthUS · AlleyWatch
Series Bwith 5 others$33MDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 1 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.