VC firm · CH · forestay.vc

Forestay Capital

Last cheque observed May 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Series A, Series B, Growth
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are a team of enterprise software investors providing growth capital to category-defining companies at their inflection point.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (1 led)
Median round size
$75M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FonoaIE · Ventureburn
Series Cwith 6 others$110MMay 2026
PivotVentureburn
Series Bled$40MMay 2026
LuminanceGB · TechCrunch
Series Cwith 6 others$75MFeb 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.