Investor

Flour Mills of Nigeria

Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$20M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median $20M
Last seen
May 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
OmniRetailNG · TechCabal
with 0 others$20MMay 2025
OmniRetailNG · Disrupt Africa
Series Awith 6 others$20MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.