VC firm · US · firsthand.vc

FirsthandVC

Last cheque observed Jul 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Pre-seed, Seed
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “An inception-stage VC investing in experienced founders building B2B autonomous AI from day zero.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$7.2M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jul 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KnoxUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 2 others$6.5MJul 2025
Agree.comUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 11 others$7.2MMay 2025
8FlowUS · AlleyWatch
with 5 others$10MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.