Last cheque observed Mar 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated
From their own site: “A private investor group providing intimate community, deep networks, and proprietary access to top tier Pre-seed to Series B consumer brand deals”
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
$25M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Mar 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.