Investment firm · US · factoryhq.ai

Factory

Last cheque observed Aug 2026; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (0 led)
Median round size
$53M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Aug 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
TransfyrUS · TechStartups
Seedwith 8 others$25MAug 2026
SimileUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 8 others$200MAug 2026
Gimlet LabsUS · Ventureburn
Series Awith 4 others$80MMar 2026
ZapiaUY · LatamList
Seedwith 4 others$7.3MApr 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.