VC firm · US · factorialfunds.com

Factorial Funds

Last cheque observed May 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We invest in the companies defining the AI era: the intelligence, the silicon, the infrastructure, and the power to run it.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$1.1B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
May 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
FractileGB · Ventureburn
Series Bled$220MMay 2026
AnthropicUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 5 others$2.0BJan 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.