VC firm · US · factore.com

Factor(E) Ventures

Last cheque observed Feb 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “Factor E exists to bridge the gap between ideas and reality, between problems and solutions, between technology and people.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$11M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Feb 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Delta40Disrupt Africa
Undisclosed roundwith 10 others$20MFeb 2026
Open Access EnergyZA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 2 others$1.8MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.