VC firm · US · evidenced.com

Evidenced

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not accepted

From their own site: “The page title is 'Evidenced | Venture Capital'.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$15M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Ilant HealthUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 8 others$15MJun 2026
Photon HealthUS · AlleyWatch
Series Awith 3 others$16MApr 2026
ParentoUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 12 others$5.9MSept 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.