Investment firm · AU · electrifi.ventures

Electrifi Ventures

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
HachikoAU · Startup Daily
Seedwith 5 othersundisclosedDec 2025
VoltavateAU · Startup Daily
Pre-seedwith 6 othersundisclosedJun 2025
MGA ThermalAU · Startup Daily
Undisclosed roundwith 1 othersundisclosedDec 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.