Investor

Egyptian Gulf Bank

Last cheque observed Nov 2024. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

Investment firmQuiet

Debt

Cheques on record
0%of best year0cheques in 12 months, 1 on record
Since the last cheque707days00hrs00min00sec
Median round$7.5MRounds led0 of 1
Pitch Egyptian Gulf Bank

Egyptian Gulf Bank highlights

  1. 01

    1 rounds on record

  2. 02

    Mostly Debt: 100% of its rounds

What they do

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

Every round we can evidence, newest first1 appearances

  1. 2024

    1 round

  2. Nov
    SylndrDebt · EG · Disrupt Africa$7.5MWith 2 others

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque: the only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

Recently backed

The latest companies Egyptian Gulf Bank put money into.

Quick answers about Egyptian Gulf Bank

What does Egyptian Gulf Bank invest in?

Egyptian Gulf Bank invests most often at Debt (100% of the rounds on record).

How active is Egyptian Gulf Bank?

1 investments on record, 0 of them in the last 12 months. The most recent was in Nov 2024.

What has Egyptian Gulf Bank invested in recently?

Its most recent investments on record: Sylndr (Debt, Nov 2024).

How big are Egyptian Gulf Bank's cheques?

The median round it joins is $7.5M.

Is Egyptian Gulf Bank investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months; the latest was in Nov 2024.

What kind of investor is Egyptian Gulf Bank?

Egyptian Gulf Bank is an investment firm.

Where does this information on Egyptian Gulf Bank come from?

From 1 articles and filings naming it in a round, public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it