Last cheque observed Jan 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.
quietwebsite errorcoverage medium
What they say, and what they did
They say
Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated
We observed
Rounds they appear in
1 (0 led)
Median round size
— not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
Jan 2025
An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.