Corporate VC · AE · eandcapital.com

e& capital

Last cheque observed Sep 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite deadcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Corporate VC (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$36M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
ClockworkUS · TechStartups
with 6 others$21MSept 2025
NawyEG · TechCrunch
Series Awith 10 others$52MMay 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.