Investor

DST

Last cheque observed Sep 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (1 led)
Median round size
$2.0B not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Sept 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
CognitionUS · TechCrunch
Series Ewith 16 others$2.0BSept 2026
OpenEvidenceUS · Crunchbase News
Series Dled$250MJan 2026
CursorUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 6 others$2.3BNov 2025
Reflection AIUS · TechCrunch
Series Bwith 18 others$2.0BOct 2025
Periodic LabsTechCrunch
Seedwith 7 others$300MSept 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.