Investor

DRW

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 4 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
4 (2 led)
Median round size
$338M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
KrakenUS · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundwith 6 others$800MDec 2025
Tharimmune, Inc.US · Ventureburn
Undisclosed roundled$540MNov 2025
TensorZeroUS · AlleyWatch
Seedwith 4 others$7.3MAug 2025
Digital AssetUS · TechStartups
Undisclosed roundled$135MJun 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 4 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.