VC firm · US · denvc.com

Den VC

Last cheque observed May 2025. Silence since then is not evidence of inactivity: our sources miss unannounced rounds.

quietwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We Invest in Startups that Blend Impact with Strong Unit Economics”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (1 led)
Median round size
$3.0M not their cheque
Sole named investor
1 rounds, median —
Last seen
May 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Career 180EG · Disrupt Africa
ledundisclosedMay 2025
WidebotSA · Disrupt Africa
Seedwith 5 others$3.0MMar 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.