United States · Investor

Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings

No observed cheques in the sources we track. That is a limit of our coverage, not a finding about this organisation.

Private equityUnknownNew fund $250M, Nov 2026

Cheques on record

No rounds observed yetA limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm.

Pitch Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings

What they do

Filed 2 private fund offerings with the SEC, the most recent in 2026-08From their own website
Type
Private equity (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
Not stated
Based in
A6, United States
Cold pitches
Not stated

The record

No rounds observed yet. That is a limit of the sources we read, not a finding about the firm. If it has invested, a round will put it here. Know a round it was in? Tell us.

The team

Named by the firm itself, on a filing, its Form ADV or its company registration1 named

YRYann RobardManaging Partner of the Sole Member of the Manager of the MemberiFiling they signed

We also hold 1 person at this firm from the lists this database was built from: a weaker source than the filings, since a list does not say when a title ended. Login to see them.

Quick answers about Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings

Is Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings investing now?

No investments in the last 12 months.

What kind of investor is Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings?

Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings is a private equity firm based in A6, United States.

Has Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings raised a new fund?

Its latest fund filing with the SEC was in Nov 2026, reporting $250M raised.

Where does this information on Dawson Logan 2026-L7 Holdings come from?

From public registers and its own website, checked and rebuilt every night.

Raising now?

Find the investors who back rounds like yours, and keep every conversation on one fundraising board.

Built from the rounds we watched, its filings and its own website, refreshed every night. How we count · Report a correction · Is this your firm? Claim it