Investor

D1 Capital

Last cheque observed Nov 2025; 3 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
3 (0 led)
Median round size
$500M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Nov 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Undisclosed roundwith 24 others$300MNov 2025
OpenAIUS · TechCrunch
Undisclosed roundwith 18 others$8.3BAug 2025
RampUS · Crunchbase News
Growthwith 16 others$500MAug 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 3 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.