VC firm · US · cruciblecap.xyz

Crucible Capital

Last cheque observed Apr 2026; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
VC firm
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
Seed, Series A
Cold pitches
not stated

From their own site: “We are committed to backing early stage founders who will shape its trajectory.”

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$80M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Apr 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
PillarUS · TechCrunch
Seedwith 3 others$20MApr 2026
Standard NuclearUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 8 others$140MJan 2026

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.