Investor

Craft

Last cheque observed Jun 2026; 5 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingcoverage high

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
not stated (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
5 (0 led)
Median round size
$250M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Jun 2026

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
SupabaseUS · TechCrunch
Series Fwith 10 others$500MJun 2026
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 22 others$400MMar 2026
OpenEvidenceUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 7 others$200MOct 2025
ReplitUS · TechCrunch
Growthwith 9 others$250MSept 2025
AgentioUS · TechCrunch
Series Awith 3 others$12MNov 2024

Every row links the article it came from · 5 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.