Investment firm · AU · cornercapital.com.au

Corner Capital

Last cheque observed Dec 2025; 2 cheques observed across the 16 sources we track.

deployingwebsite livecoverage medium

What they say, and what they did

They say

Type
Investment firm (from a list, unverified)
Cheque size
not stated
Stages
not stated
Cold pitches
not stated

We observed

Rounds they appear in
2 (0 led)
Median round size
$400M not their cheque
Sole named investor
never
Last seen
Dec 2025

An announcement gives the size of the round, not the size of this investor's cheque. The only rounds that imply a cheque are those where they were the sole named investor.

The record

CompanyStageRoleRoundWhen
Quantum ArtUS · TechStartups
Series Awith 10 others$100MDec 2025
X-Energy Reactor CompanyUS · TechCrunch
Series Dwith 12 others$700MNov 2025

Every row links the article it came from · 2 appearances recorded

Something wrong here? Tell us — corrections are free and need no account.